Peaky Blinders

2013 - 2022 • 6 seasons

Peaky Blinders is a British historical crime drama series set in 1920s Birmingham, UK. It follows the story of the Shelby family, who are notorious for their criminal activities and their control over the city’s underworld. The series explores their struggles with rival gangs, political enemies, and family conflicts, as they try to expand their criminal empire and maintain their power.

Original Name: Peaky Blinders
Running time: 60 minutes
No. of seasons: 3
No. of episodes:
Country: United Kingdom
: Steven Knight
Actors: Cillian, Murphy, Paul Anderson, Sophie Rundle…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × five =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.